you're reading...
advertising, BLOGGER, evil, guffaw

39% EVIL

My first run-’round the blogs this AM, brought me to the esteemed Borepatch.  He linked to a site alleging to measure EVIL!? (His site was 37%, up 3 percent from the last time he measured.)
I figured, what the Hell?  (perhaps, literally?)
Guffaw in AZ is only four months old.  I’ve tried to be a nice guy, and all.  What could it hurt? (famous last words)
The Gematriculator is the site in question.  I tested.

Guess I need to straighten up and fly right – more!
I’m sure it’s BLOGGER and Advertising – YEAH!  That’s it!

h/t Borepatch (I think)

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “39% EVIL

  1. Mine came back as 38% evil … it does make me wonder about their metrics.

    Posted by Rev. Paul | July 15, 2011, 5:22 pm
  2. I was just 31%. It must have been having oatmeal for breakfast yesterday.

    Posted by Brigid | July 16, 2011, 8:25 am
  3. @Brigid – yeah, the cholesterol cleansing thing!Why didn't I think of that?

    Posted by Guffaw in AZ | July 16, 2011, 8:41 am

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 395 other followers

