you're reading...
Bloomfield Press, books, humor

My Parents Open Carry

I get regular email from Alan Korwin, author of The Arizona Gun Owner’s Guide and publisher through Bloomfield Press many other fine books.  (Attn:  FTC – no funds exchanged hands here).
Today’s email had an interesting book listed.
In a world of political correctness run amok (e.g. the kid’s book –     I Have a Parent of Undetermined Gender and a Coffee Table), there is a new children’s book that caught my eye:

http://www.gunlaws.com/books.htm
How better to prepare your children for a home with responsibly owned firearms?
It’s undoubtedly better than the coffee table book.

h/t Alan Korwin

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “My Parents Open Carry

  1. Oh, that is cool!

    Posted by ProudHillbilly | September 30, 2011, 12:27 pm
  2. If you're interested in open carry, you should check out the Free State Project in New Hampshire. They do a lot to make sure the right to open carry stays in place in NH.

    Posted by Free state now | September 30, 2011, 2:07 pm
  3. Thanks for the link! Arizona has always had O.C., just got CCW in the 90's and more recently, Constitutional Carry!

    Posted by Guffaw in AZ | September 30, 2011, 2:36 pm
  4. Yeah, rub it in. I guess I shouldn't complain, I didn't think we'd ever get CCW here what with all the grannies in this state.

    Posted by Tango Juliet | September 30, 2011, 3:05 pm
  5. I love it, bet the title sends shivers down the back of the yellow spine liberals.

    Posted by Duke | September 30, 2011, 5:28 pm

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 394 other followers

