you're reading...
annoyance, blog, blogging, customer service, emotion, stats

About F&*#%)@ TIME!

(I was originally going to title this Better Late Than Never, but I’m Pissed!)

WELL, it’s been an interesting day @ Guffaw in AZ to say the least!
Minimal (or no) Internet connectivity – which meant no email accounts, no news, boredom…

And for the first time since March 6, 2011 no daily blog post!    I’ve been doing this as part of my routine – and I missed it!  I’m not going to post something this late, only to post more in the morning – assuming things are working correctly then!

The good part is the World kept spinning in my absence; the bad part is I kind of like the routine.
T-Mobile, to whom I switched because Verizon was just getting too expensive, is the culprit.

Hopefully, this will be an isolated incident.

I have my doubts…

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “About F&*#%)@ TIME!

  1. Yes, the world kept spinning in your absence … but you were missed.🙂

    Posted by Rev. Paul | September 19, 2012, 4:52 pm
  2. I seem to run a day a year where I don’t post. The world somehow seems to keep spinning.

    We’ll still be here.

    Posted by Borepatch | September 19, 2012, 7:59 pm

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 398 other followers

