you're reading...
blog, good wishes, gun bloggers, gun culture, gunnies, guns

The NEW GBBL !

Wilson of wilsonblog was kind enough to point me in the direction of another Gun Blog Black List!  North retired from blogging, and Mike Miles apparently picked up his mantle.

I’ve not had a chance to review it thoroughly, but I did review it enough to link it on my blog, with a slightly different graphic than I previously used.

Guess I was jonesing for the original in my daily internet travels.

PS – There aren’t as many links as the previous GBBL (i.e. Mike didn’t carbon-copy North), but I’m certain it will grow and change as the last one did.

Good Luck, Mike!  

Posted by North – Gun Blog Black List on 08.07.13 at 9:36 am  edit

No. Mike stole my graphics and copied my content. I’m not too happy that he just copied all of the work that I did.

THIS JUST IN – North has graciously turned over management of GBBL to myself (OldNFO), JayG and two other yet to be named individuals. s/Old NFO

This certain solves the GBBL issue, at least for me! – Guffaw

gbbl5

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “The NEW GBBL !

  1. This one seems to be missing quite a few. GreyLocke did one as well that is more complete
    http://gunbloglist.blogspot.com/

    Posted by Jennifer | July 7, 2013, 9:58 pm

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 394 other followers

