you're reading...
concealment, equipment, gun culture, gun safe, safety, tacticool, vault

“I Get Them to Store the ARTICLES – Seriously!”

The Tactical Shelf!

RLS_closed

RLS_open

click images for the article

(If only I had the money!) it would go along with the gunsafe box spring and  gunsafe desk I also don’t have!

Now if they only had one big enough for an M1 Garand and a 1911!?

h/t Theo Spark

(FTC – As stated above, I cannot afford such largesse, nor has any been provided for me!  I don’t have a POT – if you get my meaning.  If I did, I would empty it on you.  I’m jus’ sayin’!)

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

3 thoughts on ““I Get Them to Store the ARTICLES – Seriously!”

  1. Yeah, but if you DON’T hit the studs with the bolts, it WILL all come tumbling down… sigh

    Posted by OldNFO | February 14, 2014, 10:23 am
    • I’m no carpenter, but I kinda figured that was a given. At my last house, a professional installed ‘work surfaces’ in my home office.
      Over 6 feet long and 20 inches wide, 3 inches thick – for me to use as a loading bench and office/computer desk.
      I could actually recline on top of them and they wouldn’t budge!
      (Of course, I had some funds, then…)

      Posted by guffaw1952 | February 14, 2014, 10:29 am
      • It would take me a good 3 weeks to completely clutter up that big of a work bench!
        The link said magnets hold the thing closed but I think I want something a bit more secure than a foam pad if vertical.
        Neat idea though.

        Posted by KM | February 14, 2014, 6:26 pm

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 396 other followers

