you're reading...
dysfunction, humor, political correctness, poor taste, race-relations, religion, snark

Klansmen

I vowed to myself when I began blogging to never promote intolerance or hate (except of those who wish to destroy our individual rights, way-of-life or Constitutional Republic!)

However, TODAY, I’m promoting the KLAN!

Specifically, THIS faction…

Gay black Jewish KlansmenBecause, after all, what’s right is right!

h/t Peter, Lenny Bruce

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Klansmen

  1. LOL!

    Posted by ProudHillbilly | March 25, 2014, 8:33 am
  2. Win!

    Posted by Tomi | March 25, 2014, 10:01 am
  3. If it works…🙂

    Posted by oldnfo | March 26, 2014, 1:28 am

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

