you're reading...
actors, basic, blog, bloggers, crime, errors-in-judgement, honor, justice, lawbreakers, old-school, personal responsibility, politically incorrect, self-defense

F.N.C. Makes Me THINK

I like FNC…

NO, NOT the Fox News Channel – although I DO like it, too, on occasion.

I’m speaking of the blog Free North Carolina!

They sometimes have blog fare I view as incendiary, but, more often than not, they make me think differently on a specific issue – even if I continue to disagree with them on that very issue!

One of this Constitutional Republic’s tenets I wholeheartedly endorse is speedy justice.  I know, with the judicial bureaucracy, it doesn’t always seem so, however.

FNC did post a short video of one such event:

Pickpocket, purse snatching, shoplifter?

 

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “F.N.C. Makes Me THINK

  1. None of the above….kicker just wanted the sunglasses.

    Posted by KM | June 27, 2014, 8:16 am
  2. I think THAT got his attention…:-)

    Posted by oldnfo | June 27, 2014, 12:53 pm

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 395 other followers

