you're reading...
business, crime, due process, family, gun culture, law enforcement interaction, personal responsibility, repeat offenders, TV

SO…What Happened To RED JACKET FIREARMS?

What happened to Red Jacket Firearms?

2 15
T

As I was in Louisiana apart of a road trip this past week, I decided to check into Red Jacket Firearms, just because they happened to be within the vicinity of where I was staying in Amite. I was curious on account of two reasons. One, I wanted to know more about what happened to them after their departure from the mainstream media because of Will Hayden’s sexual assault charges. And two, were they really all up to all the hype and talk that they have generated so much of while they were famous? The answers are varied. (Miles Vining @ The Firearm Blog)

I became a semi-regular viewer of Sons of Guns a couple years ago.  And while much of ‘reality TV’ leaves me stupefied and bored, I did enjoy many of their exploits.

If the charges against Will Hayden prove to be true, it’s just a damn shame.

And he should meet all the punishment allowed by law.

Of course, if he is vindicated, his life is already ruined by the media attention.

From The Firearm Blog
About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “SO…What Happened To RED JACKET FIREARMS?

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

