you're reading...
'everything that's old is new again', anger, crime, errors-in-judgement, evidence, expectations, government officials, law enforcement interaction, monumental-waste-of-time, progressive, security, The President

This Is My Shocked Face

eyeroll

As copied (stolen) from Joel:

Oh, good. I was really worried about that.

White House: Clinton Will Not Be Indicted Over Emails ‘Based on What We Know’

White House spokesman Josh Earnest said Friday that Hillary Clinton would not be indicted over her private email scandal “based on what we know from the Department of Justice.”

And since what we know is that she violated every known or even conceivable law and regulation on the subject of Classified Documents, Handling Of, I guess that’s that.

I’m so shocked that it even went so far. She’s such a sweet little old lady, why can’t those bad men leave her alone?

Also, the obligatory note that if you or I had done a tiny fraction of the bad things this sweet little old lady has done, we’d be in a supermax a long time ago and for a long time to come.

And, reportedly, she ‘apologized’, too!

Seems to me there was some General who did 1/100th of her security violations who is now serving time and paid a huge fine.  And many others.  But I guess I’m mistaken.

Well, I guess THAT’S over…

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

7 thoughts on “This Is My Shocked Face

  1. “Well, I guess THAT’S over…” Maybe. Maybe not quite; the FBI is apparently up in arms about the multiple national security violations, and has promised to go public with what they’ve learned.

    But it’s entirely likely that she’ll remain unpunished. These are U.S. politicians, after all – they’re exempt from the law, don’tcha know.

    Posted by Rev. Paul | February 1, 2016, 9:27 am
  2. They should change the name of Washingtion DC to the Compilation of American Bar Association of Larceny.

    CABAL would write laws in such convoluted fashion that a lawyer could give 3 explanations of what is actually written…you know, business as usual!

    Posted by KM | February 1, 2016, 11:05 am
  3. I’m going to say what I have said before. If you or I or any other of the little people did what she did, we would already be vacationing for a long spell in Leavenworth.

    Posted by EricN | February 1, 2016, 6:42 pm
  4. …it’s whom you’ve got the goods on. I’m positive she’s got dirty secrets on anyone and everyone who might challenge her.

    Posted by chipmunk | February 2, 2016, 10:00 am

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

