you're reading...
action, agenda, Alamo, border, Cloward & Piven, concerns, control, corruption, customer service, dangerous, duty, errors-in-judgement, foolishness, law enforcement interaction, monumental-waste-of-time, other cultures, politically incorrect, sovereignty, The President, The Republic

OBAMA CUTTING BORDER SURVEILLANCE IN HALF!

borderOBAMA CUTTING BORDER SURVEILLANCE IN HALF!

Agents threatened with termination for enforcing law

Yeah, I saw this in my email and scoffed at it!  (The source was to me, questionable)

Then, my mole inside the BP confirmed the story – before I could even ask him.

As a lame duck President, does he not even care anymore about his ‘legacy’?

Or is this just more Cloward & Piven, progressive claptrap, designed to ‘level the playing field’?

How does a Chief Executive, with the duty and responsibility for enforcing the law, even make such a decision?

Of course, he has HIS armed guards.

He should try living in Naco or Nogales!

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “OBAMA CUTTING BORDER SURVEILLANCE IN HALF!

  1. Texas DPS is manning the Texas border. And NOT playing by DHS rules (or so I hear)…

    Posted by Old NFO | February 10, 2016, 8:27 pm
  2. As a lame duck President, does he not even care anymore about his ‘legacy’?

    If the opinion of Glorious Leader’s legacy is anything but sterling, those people are obviously riddled with White Privilege and racist. Any good citizen will see the light and praise him. Have you seen his smile?

    (I’m not sure but I think the eyes in my Glorious Leader poster just shifted a bit as I walked across the room)

    Posted by KM | February 11, 2016, 8:57 am

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

