you're reading...
'everything that's old is new again', actors, agenda, anger, basic, being human, customer service, death, emotion, evil, grief, personal responsibility, politics, rant, repeat offenders, sacrifice, sad, terrorism, The Secretary of State, tyranny

We All Make Mistakes

I’m a tough taskmaster.  Especially on myself.  I recognize my foibles, and as soon as I do make a mistake I attempt to make amends to those whom I have wronged.

I’m certain not perfect at it.

Progress, not perfection, I’m told.

I just cannot wrap my head around those who not only would attempt to control us, but then take no responsibility for their actions.  I don’t understand what must go through the heads of despots and dictators.

Imagine if Stalin or Pol Pot or Hitler (or Woodrow Wilson or FDR) had used their force for good instead of evil?!

Then I see THIS (from Brock Townsend):

Mother of Benghazi Victim: Hillary ‘Ought to Be Wearing Stripes,’ ‘My Son Is Dead Because of Her’

Via Billy

https://i1.wp.com/media.breitbart.com/media/2016/04/Smith-418-Thumbnail-200x150.jpg

Patricia Smith, whose son, Sean, was killed in the September 11, 2012 terrorist attacks in Benghazi, Libya said that Democratic presidential candidate former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton “ought to be wearing stripes” and “My son is dead because of her” on Monday’s “Varney & Co.” on the Fox Business Network.

Smith said, “My feeling is that she went on TV afterwards, telling everybody that I was the liar, that there’s someone here that is lying, and it wasn’t her, and that I was liar. I want her to apologize to me for calling me a liar on TV, because this is clearly not true. And I want to know why my son was left to die breathing in diesel smoke, which is the most horrible way to die, and she didn’t do anything to stop it. She could have.”

More @ Breitbart
How much of a sociopath does one have to be to be responsible for the murder or incarceration of millions, to then go home, have a nice evening meal and retire for the evening?
And if they were responsible for the deaths of only four?
And then, to personally attack the veracity of a victim’s mother, instead of being contrite and apologizing.
What is WRONG with these people?
About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “We All Make Mistakes

  1. In charge of everything – Responsible for nothing. The mantra of slimeballs like Barry and the Hildabeast.
    And since they are “in charge”, they can cherry pick what to take credit for and, much more important, what not to get blamed for!
    It’s the perfect weasel subterfuge.

    Posted by KM | May 11, 2016, 10:29 am
  2. Even more, what is wrong with the people who vote for them?

    Posted by ProudHillbilly | May 11, 2016, 11:06 am
  3. They think they are ‘above’ actually having to take responsibility… Sigh…

    Posted by OldNFO | May 11, 2016, 2:03 pm

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

