you're reading...
'everything that's old is new again', actors, agenda, anger, dysfunction, evil, First Amendment, gov't-funded 'fair' media, history, lawbreakers, monumental-waste-of-time, politically incorrect, poor taste, sex crimes, sick

I’m NOT Mentioning Her Name In The Title

(Because I loathe her, her actions, and her serial rapist husband, whom she supports! – Guffaw)

(from Brock Townsend)

While I am skeptical of where this will lead, it is noteworthy to see that this report comes from NBC and more specifically Chuck Todd.  In a report earlier this week, NBC reported that there were allegations that while Hillary Clinton was Secretary of State, the quashed investigations into a prostitution and pedophile ring that was operating inside the department in order to avoid scandal and protect high-ranking employees and an ambassador.

“Serious allegations concerning the State Department,” the NBC anchor said.  “According to internal State Department memos the agency might have called off or intervened into investigations into possibly illegal, inappropriate behavior within its ranks allegedly to protect jobs and avoid scandals.

“This concerns a time when Hillary Clinton was secretary of state.”

There have been rumors for years regarding the misdeed crimes involving the Clintons, but only in the past couple have I seen allegations of them concerning pedophilia, specifically involving Bill and Hillary’s covering up of the same.
Nice a blip made the mainstream media.
Finally.
(I delayed reposting this Brock Townsend for a few weeks, in part to see whether or not the MSM would run with it, and where it would lead.
Crickets.
I should have known. – Guffaw)

 

 

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “I’m NOT Mentioning Her Name In The Title

  1. Expectations that the Left Stream Media would pursue an anti-Hillary story? Bwaahahahaha! Oh … sorry. Maybe if she starts trashing them, repeatedly, they might get angry & retaliate. But even that possibility is remote.

    Posted by Rev. Paul | April 22, 2017, 10:28 am
  2. I dunno. I keep hearing about these things, and I always remember the McMaster Day Care case in California, where several people were convicted of child sex crimes that never happened.
    My disdain for the person in question is almost unbounded (I consider her a racketeer, a foreign intelligence source [most likely inadvertent, caused by her stupidity, arrogance, and refusal to believe anyone on Earth is smarter than she is], a rape enabler, and an all-round grifter and malfeasant), but I’ll have to see evidence before I go for this one.

    Posted by Old 1811 | April 22, 2017, 12:44 pm

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

