you're reading...
'everything that's old is new again', annoyance, customer service

But Wait There’s More

I return to the oncolologoist this after 1500, to see the result of the blood and bone scan.  This may determine the poisons they inject me with.

Hmmmm….

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “But Wait There’s More

  1. Ah, another exciting day in Paradise, eh? I love the way the medical community pays no attention to the cost and inconvenience. Just go here or there, do this or that … sigh.

    Posted by Rev. Paul | October 26, 2017, 8:59 am
  2. Good luck Guff. I hope the doc says, “We got this.”

    Posted by KM | October 26, 2017, 10:35 am
  3. Good uck

    Posted by Borepatch | October 26, 2017, 12:16 pm

Leave a Reply

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…

