you're reading...
blogging, celebrate, comedy, guffaw, humor

Missing Guffaws

Nope.  I’M not missing…

But, with all going on in the World as of late, guffaws on this blog certainly have been!

With that in mind:

who's on...

click to embiggen…

dressforthejob_farkpool_redditstickpsychics_criggo

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

10 thoughts on “Missing Guffaws

  1. That first one is priceless!

    Posted by Tomi | June 29, 2014, 7:49 am
  2. I like the one about the stick figure confirmed kills.

    Posted by robertsgunshop | June 29, 2014, 9:16 am
  3. Finally… LOL

    Posted by oldnfo | June 29, 2014, 9:50 am
  4. That last one reminds me of Headlines You Never See – “Psychic wins lottery…AGAIN!”

    Posted by KM | June 29, 2014, 11:21 am
  5. Hah! that made ..uhm..er Guffaw!

    Posted by kx59 | June 29, 2014, 6:20 pm

Leave a comment

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…