you're reading...
agenda, analysis, bloggers, dangerous, guns, hoplophobia, neuroses, open carry, personal responsibility

Hoplophobia

Courtesy of Jeffery @ The Feral Irishman

I saw this over at The Lonely Libertarian and thought it an excellent observation!
hoplophobia (n.) an irrational fear of weapons (or this from Col. Jeff Cooper) instrumentalities.

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Hoplophobia

  1. I am SO stealing this for FB. Unless you already did. 😉

    Posted by Rev. Paul | October 26, 2016, 9:39 am
  2. LOL, it’s already on facebook too…

    Posted by Old NFO | October 26, 2016, 11:05 am

Leave a comment

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…