you're reading...
beauty, enthusiam, gun culture, guns, not-dysfunctional, open carry, personal responsibility, self-defense

Meanwhile, in Israel…

in Israelh/t Free North Carolina, Knuckledraggin’ My Life Away

About guffaw1952

I'm a child of the 50's. libertarian, now medically-retired. I've been a certified firearms trainer, a private investigator, and worked for a major credit card company for almost 22 years. I am a proud NRA Life Member. I am a limited-government, free-market capitalist, who believes in the U.S. Constitution and the Rule of Law.

Discussion

7 thoughts on “Meanwhile, in Israel…

  1. That’s a beautiful rifle she has there. I can’t stop staring at it….

    Posted by jay352 | January 17, 2013, 7:35 am
  2. You noticed the bun slung across beautiful butt. I notice that the guy’s pants are too short…

    Posted by ProudHillbilly | January 17, 2013, 7:45 am
  3. There’s a guy in the picture?

    Posted by Rev. Paul | January 17, 2013, 8:27 am

Leave a comment

"Round up the usual suspects."

In Loving Memory…